Board Of Directors

Chairman:
Dr. Greg Harwood
PO Box 878
Pikeville, Tn. 37367

Vice-Chairman:
Jerry Nelson, Farm Bureau of Bledsoe County
P.O. Box 329
Pikeville, Tn. 37367
Phone: (423) 447-2921
Fax: (423) 447-2024
Email: jerry-nelson@tfbf.com

Secretary:
Roberta Smith
P.O. Box 205 Pikeville, Tn. 37367
Phone: (423) 447-1222
Email: directors@bledsoe.net

Treasurer:
Roberta Smith
P.O. Box 205
Pikeville, Tn. 37367
(423) 447-1222
Email: directors@bledsoe.net

Directors:
Ed Boring, Boring Law Office
P.O. Box 1025
Pikeville, Tn. 37367
Phone: (423) 447-3311
Fax: (423) 447-3311
Email: boringlaw@bledsoe.net

Jay Daniels, Hubbard Farms
P.O. Box 309
Pikeville, Tn. 37367
Phone: (423) 447-7372
Fax: (423) 447-6661
Email: jay.daniels@hubbardbreeders.com

Nick Smith, State Farm Insurance
P.O. Box 173
Pikeville, Tn. 37367
Phone: (423) 447-6682
Fax: (423) 447-7363
Email: nick@nicksmithinsurance.com

Vicki Smith, Citizens Tri-County Bank
P.O. Box 409
Pikeville, Tn. 37367
Phone: (423) 447-2107
Email: vsmith@ctcbonline.com

Beverly Gervolino, First National Bank
P.O. Box 488
Pikeville, Tn. 37367
Email: bgervolino@fnbpikevilletn.com

Senia Anderson
P.O. Box 748
Pikeville, Tn. 37367
Email: senia.anderson@ymail.com